Spring 2020 Season Dates

Rainbow u4 - u16 coed

First practices - week of March 16

First games - Saturday March 21

Games: Saturdays, March 21, 28, Apr. 4, 18, 25, Sunday April 26, Saturday May 2, 9

(No games Saturday April 11)

Last practices - week of May 4 for all RB u4 - u7 teams and u8 - u16 non-tournament teams.

Last regular season games - Saturday, May 9

(Optional practices week of May 11 for u8 - u16 teams entered in the tournament.)

(u8 - u16 Optional Tournament at Soccer.com Center May 16 - 17)

 

Chapel Hill United u8 - u12

First practices - week of March 16

First games - Saturday Mar 21

Games: Saturday, Mar. 21, 28, April 4, April 18, 25 (CHU Festival Day), May 2, 9

  • CHU Festival Day at Soccer.com Center:  Saturday, April 25 (Date Confirmed)

(No games Saturday, April 11)

Last practices week of May 4 for non-tournament teams

Last regular season games - Saturday, May 9

(Optional practices week of May 11 for CHU teams entered in the tournament)

(Optional Tournament at Soccer.com Center - May 16 - 17)

 

KickStart Beginners:

Friday, Mar. 20, 27, April 3, 17, 24, May 1

(No KickStart Friday April 10)

Friday May 8  Rain Makeup if needed