Spring 2020 Season Dates

Rainbow u4 - u16 coed

First practices - week of March 16

First games - Saturday March 21

Additional games: Saturdays, March 28, Apr. 4, 18, 25, Sunday April 26, Saturday May 2

(No games Saturday April 11)

Last games - Saturday, May 9

(u8 - u16 Optional Tournament at Soccer.com Center May 16 - 17)

 

Chapel Hill United u8 - u12

First practices - week of March 16

First games - Saturday Mar 21

Additional games: Saturday, Mar. 28 , April 4, April 18, 25( CHU Festival Day), May 2

  • CHU Festival Day at Soccer.com Center:  Saturday, April 25 (Date Confirmed)

(No games Satuday, April 11)

Last games - May, Nov. 9

(Optional Tournament at Soccer.com Center - May 16 - 17)

 

KickStart Beginners:

Friday, Mar. 20, 27, April 3, 17, 24, May 1

(No KickStart Friday April 10)

Friday May 8  Rain Makeup if needed